High Seas Silliness is upon us once again… Ah-harrrr.

It’s that silly time of year again. Where has 2013 gone?

Andrew Toynbee's very own Blog

tlapdbanner2

Ahoy, me fellow blogsters! I’m knowing that yer usually seeing nowt but good sense and *slugs a fistfull of rum* the occasional ramble from me good self, but see…. today be International Talk like a pirate day. And if ye ain’t belivin’ me, ask me good mate Wikipedia, who’ll tell ye it’s true, see!

I be one for tradition, y’see and be happy to share this jolly happenin’ with ye, me fellow sailors and lubbers.

So get yerselves out into the world and cheer up a few sad souls who might be lost or down. Tell ’em I sent ye!

Keep to the Code!

View original post

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

