My contribution to The Community Storyboard’s erotica week.

freedigitalphotos sms

Last night I read through the erotic submissions of several authors on The Community Storyboard.

I got more than a little turned on and decided, after a little encouragement from another blogger, to submit something myself. It’s a little rough and ready because I wrote it whilst sitting in a quiet corner of a hotel restaurant, but it’s already gathered a few likes.

Only 1500 words long (submission guidelines), it’s probably the shortest piece of erotica I’ve written since I was at school, but it was fun putting it together.

So much fun that I like to think that I earned my little lights-out release beneath the sheets. 🙂

It’s now up on The Community Storyboard.

Why not drop in? You might see something else that you like! 😉

lipstick kiss mini

Annie

X

2 thoughts on “My contribution to The Community Storyboard’s erotica week.

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

