SSS from TBL 2

wordvt guard

This week’s Six Sentence Sunday is an extract from my recently-completed novella ‘The Bucket List Part Two – Caught.’

Amber and Lucy have been caught making out in the biggest bed in a large department store.  The Head of Security and his female colleague who catch them have left the BFFs with a simple choice – either wait for the police to come and arrest them for indecency, or co-operate fully with the guard’s instructions – which seem to include taking advantage of the partly-dressed girls.  Lucy, fearing for her career prospects and the damage that an arrest record would do to them, opts for the latter course.

The Head of Security gives his first order;

“I’ve been instructed to undress you, Miss,” the female guard said briskly.

For a brief moment, as she stood before me in her severe uniform, I imagined that I was being readied for a strip-search and that she was a prison warden. 

It could still happen, I realised,  a real strip search – in a real prison…if we don’t do exactly as we’re told. 

I remained still, determined not to co-operate any more than was absolutely necessary as she reached around to my back and unhooked my bra, which slithered off my shoulders and joined my skirt on the floor. 

My hands twitched, ready to cover my exposed breasts, but when the Head of Security glared at me, I let my arms hang limply at my sides. 

The woman dropped to her knees and my knickers ended up around my ankles, leaving me to let out the breath that I’d been holding as cool air wafted over my naked pussy.

lipstick kiss mini

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

