Double Whammy, bammy, thank you…etc

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Well, the Christmas special of The Bucket List (Part Four – Chilled Out) is now complete and is having a wee rest before the final read-through. As promised there is a little surprise in there for readers of other SteameReads stories. I’m not going to say any more at this time *winks*

Chilled Out reprises some of the characters who have appeared in earlier Bucket List stories and may even contain a new romantic thread for poor Lucy…

It still feels a little strange to be writing a Christmas special in September. But I guess actors have to do this sort of thing all the time…

On another note, SteameReads have asked if I would like to try my hand at some M/M stories, so this week I borrowed the (fire fighting) cast of TBL3 ‘Flames of Passion’ and penned the first 1600 words. I like the way its developing, so watch this space!

my house is on fire

lipstick kiss mini

Annie

X

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

