Achievements for Writers of Erotica

Take this fun quiz and see how your writing is going – then take it again in six months and compare! 😀

A. Vivian Vane Talks Dirty

Someone shared these over at Darknest Fantasy Erotica. I thought readers here would probably enjoy them as well!

I suppose if you’ve never played any sort of electronic game since the advent of “achievements” they might look a little odd. But then, I see my grandmother getting achievements for playing Scrabble on Facebook these days. Anyone that’s reading a blog is probably familiar with the concept.

Without further adieu, achievements for erotica writers (with my own limited successes checked off):

[x]Cherry Popping – Publish First Story.
[ ]Dirty Thirty – Publish 30 stories.
[ ]Filthy Fifty – Publish 50 stories.
[x]Minute Man – Write a full short in a day.
[x]Feel the Carpal Tunnel – Write 10,000 words in a day.
[ ]I Guess What I’m Saying is Bukakke – End a story with the protagonist drowning in it.
[ ]Outearning the Day Job – Earn $100 in a…

View original post 286 more words

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

