SSS from TBL2

IGNACIOLEO friends

This week’s Six Sentence Sunday is from the upcoming (fingers crossed) novella and second Bucket List story, ‘Caught.’

Amber has lured her BFF Lucy to the bed section of a large department store. It’s late in the evening, and no-one appears to be around.  Amber sashays up to me (Lucy), smiles and then…

Her large soft lips pressed against mine. 

In a moment, she was devouring me, her eager mouth engulfing mine, lifting me away from the cares of this world and into a weightless dreamy oblivion. 

I sank into bliss and tiny moans crept from my throat – until I remembered where we were and broke the kiss. 

“Amber, we’re in the middle of a department store.  The place is closing.  We’ll get locked in…”

“Not such a bad thing,” Amber cooed, taking hold of my chin to turn my head back towards her.

lipstick kiss mini

Annie

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

