SSS from TBL1

wimdemo bra

I smiled as I gazed at the items I’d laid out on the bed before I’d gone for my shower in the en-suite.

Stockings, black balcony bra with matching thong, and three-inch heels – plus a sheer black robe that would allow me to draw a thin veil across my near-nudity, but it definitely wouldn’t leave much to the imagination.

I wondered what Amber was planning and felt a small thrill of fear – my friend of ten years was wild and prone to reckless adventures that bordered on the downright dangerous.

And yet I’d always survived; we’d spend the next few weeks laughing about whatever we’d been up to and Amber had cajoled me into admitting that it had all been a huge thrill.

And so she’d do it all over again, almost terrifying me with her daring, dragging me into her erotic adventures until I was drowning in shared pleasures with any number of participants, half-afraid that it would never stop, yet desperate for it to never end.

I suspected that tonight was going to be another one of those nights and I shivered, as I always did, at the idea of being desired and touched by complete strangers.

(An extract from The Bucket List Part One, page one)

lipstick kiss mini

Annie

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

