It’s hee-re!

I can’t believe that it’s March already.

White rabbits, white rabbits, white rabbits, as they say in this part of the world.

Celebrates Spring, dont’cha know?   The first snowdrops have dropped, the narciss-iss-iss-iii  (or however it’s pronounced) are emerging and…and…

The Bucket list has gone live (click here or on the pic below)!!!

for sale

*Annie turns several clumsy cartwheels, ending up in a heap near the door – then runs back to the keyboard*

Who’da thunk it?  My first novel!  Well, strictly speaking, it’s a novella, but that doesn’t make me any less excited.  I know I’m a newbie, but don’t they say that you always remember your first time? *winks*

Anyway, I’m off to celebrate by drinking a few (more) glasses of red and a girly friend, and then perhaps we’ll write out our own bucket list.

On second thoughts, maybe I’ll not bother with the list.  After all, that’s what got Lucy into so much bother!

And having re-read the sentence above the sentence above, I should clarify that I will be drinking the red and celebrating with the girly friend…not *ahem* as it read.

I think I may have had enough already, folks!  Bye!

*crashes* to the floor.

lipstick kiss mini

Annie *hic*

5 thoughts on “It’s hee-re!

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

