Thank you all!! Fifty followers today!

This morning I received the following message from WordPress;

fifty followers

Thank you to everyone who has been kind enough to follow my still-evolving style of rambling and random posting.

In the few short months that I’ve been posting my thoughts and excerpts, you’ve been kind with your comments, as well as entertaining.  Who’d have guessed that there were so many like-minded (ie naughty) fellow bloggers around?

I love to read your posts and loook forward to seeing many more in 2013.

Thanks again for making blogging so darn entertaining!

Here’s an extra large Mwuaaaah!

lipstick kiss

Annie

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

