A Heartfelt Thank You to my followers

I’d just like to say great a big

Thank You

to all you lovely followers for your support.

In the short time I have been blogging, you’ve all been wonderful, supportive and encouraging.  Blogging was something that put the willies up me   made me very nervous, which is why I avoided it for so long.

‘What if they didn’t like me?’ I fretted.  ‘What if I had nothing to say?’ I worried.  ‘What if my book didn’t get picked up?  I’d look so silly.’

But it seems that I’d been fretting needlessly.  You’ve all been lovely – to the extent that this morning, WordPress sent me this;

fifty likes

Thank you all once again.  You have boosted my writing confidence sooo much!

Annie

lipstick kiss

Mwuuuah!

You're gorgeous - please tell me what you think...X

